Designates permanent showrooms where you can see the entire Mary Meyer line displayed. Please contact your Mary Meyer sales representative to see samples and learn about our sales programs. Need help finding your local Mary Meyer sales rep?  Contact our Customer Service team at 800-451-4387 or ellen_moore@35.208.208.231.

MAIN OFFICE:


Mary Meyer Corporation
PO Box 275
1 Teddy Bear Lane
Townshend, VT 05353
P (800) 451-4387
F (802) 365-4233
info@35.208.208.231

EASTERN STATES:

New England


LaFrancis Marketing Group
Tim LaFrancis
213 High Street
Acton, MA 01720
P (800) 873-1666
F (800) 220-8232
sales@lafrancis.com
lafrancis.com

Vermont


Nothing But the Best, Inc.
Paul & Valerie Franz
89 Nottingham Lane
Burlington, VT 05408
P (802) 238-3775, (800) 639-4281
P/F (802) 658-5517
nothingbutthebest@comcast.net

New York City & Long Island


Debra Coady Associates
Debra Coady
38 Frazer Drive
Greenlawn, NY 11740
P/F (631) 262-8912
dcoady@optonline.net

Upstate New York & Westchester County


DiNicola & Associates
Bob DiNicola
341 Beach Ave
Rochester, NY 14612
P (385) 663-0359
F (385) 663-4038
robbydin@yahoo.com

New Jersey & Philadelphia Area


Abe Hirsch Sales
Abe Hirsch
314 Autumn Road
Lakewood, NJ 08701
P (732) 367-1231
F (800) 344-7724, (732) 367-1215
abe@abehirsch.com

Western & Central Pennsylvania


Anne McGilvray & Company
P (800) 527-1462
annemcgilvray.com

Maryland, Delaware, Virginia & Washington DC


Rosenthal Group Inc
dba Ken Rosenthal & Associates

Sarah Rosenthal
4 Sudbrook Lane
Baltimore, MD 21208
P (410) 486-4820
F (410) 484-5510
sarah@krasales.com

West Virginia


Tammy Brooker
10284 Henderson Hall Rd
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
P (804) 874-4700
F (866) 251-2248
tammy@brookerclan.com

Florida, Alabama, North & South Carolina,
Georgia, Tennessee, Mississippi,
US Virgin Islands & Puerto Rico


Southeast Marketing
5411 North University Drive #104
Coral Springs, FL 33067
P (800) 875-1155
F (954) 752-6606

Atlanta Gift Mart #1305
40 John Portman Blvd NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
P (404) 585-6333
F (404) 584-9333
service@semarketing.com
southeastmarketing.com

WESTERN STATES:

Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Louisiana,
Missouri, Kansas & Arkansas


Next Generation DBA
Kim Pounds
1028 Dallas Trade Mart
Dallas, TX 75207
P (214) 748-2299, (866) 748-2299
F (214) 748-1956
info@nextgenerationDBA.com
nextgenerationDBA.com

Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho & Montana


Anne McGilvray & Company
200 SW Michigan Street, Suite 301
Seattle, WA 98106
P (206) 762-4231, (800) 527-1462
F (206) 262-0649
seattle@annemcgilvray.com
annemcgilvray.com

Southern California & Southern Nevada


Sales Producers, Inc.
P (800) 346-9613, (213) 747-8133
F (800) 750-0944, (213) 747-4322
info@salesproducersinc.com
salesproducersinc.com

LA Mart, Space #451
1933 South Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90007

World Market Center, C1044
455 S Grand Central Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89106

Northern California & Northern Nevada


Team Sales
1431 Oakland Blvd #215
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
P (800) 900-0443
F (707) 746-7519
team@teamsales.com
teamsales.com

Hawaii


Patti Harada
1538 Onipaa Street
Honolulu, HI 96819
P (808) 839-4067
F (808) 843- 5990
pattih888@gmail.com

Arizona


Arow Sales
Amy Row
2877 N Nevada St #120
Chandler, AZ 85225
P (480) 641-4149
F (408) 854-6842
amy@arowsales.com

Colorado, Wyoming & Utah


DanSon Sales
Heidi Anderson
6437 Willow Broom Trail
Littleton, CO 80125
P (303) 904-6011
F (303) 904-6013
dansonsales@aol.com

CENTRAL STATES:

Ohio


Ben Wild & Wheary Associates
Marcia Wild
P (614) 736-1951
F (614) 389-2018
mlw9453@aol.com

Iowa, North & South Dakota,
Wisconsin, Nebraska & Minnesota


Gift Street
Carolyn Heitkamp
10301 Bren Road West #B149
Minnetonka, MN 55343
P (952) 945-0705, (800) 945-0705
F (952) 945-9707, (800) 945-9707
carolyn@thestreetbrands.com
giftstreet.com

Indiana, Kentucky & Illinois


Meyers Sales & Marketing, Inc.
Michael Meyers
9025 Buckthorne Court
Indianapolis, IN 46260
P/F (800) 579-5727
michael@meyerssales.com

Michigan


Cheryl Lynn Associates, LLC
Cheryl Fletcher
24881 Reeds Pointe Drive
Novi, MI 48374
P (313) 407-7909
F (313) 447-2909
cheryllynnassoc@gmail.com

MARY MEYER BABY IS REPRESENTED TO THE CHILDREN'S APPAREL MARKET BY:

Georgia, Florida, North & South Carolina,
Alabama, Tennessee, Kentucky & Mississippi


Americasmart - Apparel
Laura Ann & Associates, LLC
P (404) 688-2847
F (404) 653-0720
lagibson8790@bellsouth.net

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana & Arkansas


Jim & Terry's "Kids Korner"
Jim & Terry Heath
2050 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas World Trade Center #8301
Dallas, TX 75207
P (800) 453-7571, (800) 364-1239
F (888) 658-5709
info@jimandterryskidscorner.com

TOY REPRESENTATIVES:

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas,
Nebraska, Kansas & Missouri


Diverse Marketing
Greg Hardin
2050 North Stemmons Freeway Suite #439
Dallas, TX 75207
P (800) 777-8697
F (214) 741-4320
contact@diversemail.com
diversetoy.com

Arizona, Colorado, Utah, Wyoming & Montana


DanSon Sales
Heidi Anderson
6437 Willow Broom Trail
Littleton, CO 80125
P (303) 904-6011
F (303) 904-6013
dansonsales@aol.com

Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin & Illinois


Specialty Marketing Group
Rick Reicher
11707 Dean Street
Huntley, IL 60142
P (847) 669-8855
F (847) 669-9922
rreicher@rgmsales.com

California


Be Smart Toys / Diverse West
Bill St. John
19201 Sonoma Hwy
Sonoma, CA 95476
P (707) 939-1969
F (707) 939-8117
bills@diversemail.com

Georgia, Florida, North & South Carolina,
Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi


Sandy Ruben & Associates
Americas Mart
Building 2 #780
40 John Portland Blvd NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
P (843) 696-4464
sandyrubeninfo@gmail.com
sandyrubenandassociates.com

BE THE FIRST TO HEAR ABOUT NEW PRODUCTS, SPECIAL PROMOTIONS + GIVEAWAYS
PLUS GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER
*not valid on wholesale orders